Getting to know youuuuu

Eye Color:: Brown
Hair Color:: Dark Brown
Height:: 5’6″
Favorite Color:: Black and Purple
Screen Name:: Bethany Ann Rants
Favorite Band:: Too many to list… I like a lot of different music.
Favorite Movie:: Princess Bride – greatest movie ever
Favorite Show:: A Bit of Frye and Laurie
Your Car:: 1996 Olds Ciera
Your Hometown:: Bismarck, ND
Your Present Town:: Bismarck, ND (for now)
Your Crushes First Name:: Robert
Your Grade:: Ummm… 14? Sophomore college… I guess.
Your Style:: Morbidly Romantic? Like Poe or Shelley
* . . Have You Ever . . *
Sat on your rooftop?: Yep. A couple of times… didn’t like it too much.
Kissed someone in the rain?: Unfortunately not.
Danced in a public place?: Sadly, yes.
Smiled for no reason?: There is usually a reason. Even if it is because I am slightly insane.
Laughed so hard you cried?: Today, actually… again… slightly insane.
Peed your pants after age 8?: Not that I recall. Even if I did, would I really tell you?
Written a song?: Song, no… Poem, yes.
Sang to someone for no reason?: For NO reason? No. I always have a reason… to irritate them is a reason.
Performed on a stage?: Several times.
Talked to someone you don’t know?: She became my best friend.
Gone out of your way to befriend someone?: No, if I do not like you I will not force my way into your life.
Made out in a theatre?: With my movie snacks, yes… with a boy, no.
Gone roller skating since 8th grade?: Does rollerblading count? Because I do not think anyone lollerskates anymore.
Been in love?: No. Someday I hope to be, though.
* . . Who was the last person to . . *
Say HI to you?: Lady at Pizza Ranch I think?
Tell you, I love you?: That tall, dark, mysterious guy in my dream last night.
Kiss you?: Too long to be sure…
Hug you?: My friend’s daycare kid.
Tell you BYE?: Does anyone even say that anymore?
Write you a note?: I’m sure it was my mom, but its been too long.
Take your photo?: Me… does that count?
Call your cell phone?: My dad…
Buy you something?: My parents bought me dinner a week or so ago to pay me back for buying theirs the time before.
Go with you to the movies?: Rachel, Lexie, and Thony. We saw “Identity Thief”. It was epic.
Sing to you?: Simon and Garfunkel
Write a poem about you?: Haha. No one ever.
Text message you?: Rachel, telling me to come see her. I obliged.
Touch you?: Let’s see… I’m gonna say the guy in my dream last night.
* . . What’s the last . . *
Time you laughed?: Just now.
Time you cried?: Earlier today? I’m a stressed out college girl…. when don’t I cry?
Movie you watched?: Pitch Perfect
Joke you told?: I don’t remember.
Song you’ve sang?: Patience by Guns N Roses
Time you’ve looked at the clock?: Just now…
Drink you’ve had?: Rockstar Bubbleberry 
Number you’ve dialed?: Who dials phone numbers anymore? I use speed dial.
Book you’ve read?: Hamlet by Shakespeare (for class, not fun) and Silver Linings Playbook (for fun, not class)
Food you’ve eaten?: Pizza and cottage cheese (We went to Pizza Ranch for supper)
Flavor of gum chewed?: I don’t chew gum.
Shoes you’ve worn?: Slip-on sneakers
Store you’ve been in?: Holiday gas station-for Coke and movie candy
Thing you’ve said?: “I’m quitting Facebook!”
* . . Can You . . *
Write with both hands?: Right hand=English, Left hand=Gibberish
Whistle?: Yes, and I’m good at it too!
Blow a bubble?: Since I don’t chew gum I’m going to go with the soap bubbles, and yes.
Roll your tounge in a circle?: Taco tongue? yes.
Cross your eyes?: No… always wanted to be able to do so.
Touch your tounge to your nose?: I can touch my tongue and my nose, but not touch my nose with said tongue.
Dance?: Can any white girl dance?
Gleek?: I’m going to say no and ignore this…
Stay up a whole night without sleep?: Oh heck yes, but I’m getting too old for that.
Speak a different language?: I speak Valley Girl pretty well.
Impersonate someone?: Stupid people.
Prank call people?: Done it.
Make a card pyramid?: I’m a crack-baby… so no.
Cook anything?: Not anything, but some things.
* . . Finish The Line . . *
If i were a …: boy, I’d be pretty awesome.
I wish …: I was out of Bismarck and onto my next stage of school.
So many people don’t know that …: I love poetry and Poe.
I am …: really freaking weird and eccentric and odd.
My heart is …: the B-side to my brain.

Leave a comment